wake me up..

i just woke up, but did’nt wish to. i’ve been struggling to get up in the morning, then i remembered i had a blog! now  have to get up..no, i want to get up. I have other things to do, though i would rather do this. What frustrates me? the fact that i cannot remember my dream. i think it was a good one too, but as life does what it wants, it could be a good thing i forgot it. Maybe it would cloud my judgements for today or put me in a weird isolated space, as i often am. However, the things that happen in our life whether good or bad is a shield, it protects us from what could be coming next. So as i count my blessings, i will count or embrace the bad aswell, cause who knows, it might end up helping me.

Leave a Reply

