Daily prompt: My muse

in the farthest place

of my diamond face

is a flawed hesitation

a vile perfection

in the light it reamains a dark spot

it stays only monoglot

i pity it so

for it cannot heal

the deformity is done

the piece is inhuman

seen as a deuce

but it stays my muse

we frolic in the situation

of my failed compensation

but i still have my muse

it’s always in use

it stands beside me

with every possibility

it  comforts

when there are no words

i don’t hesitate

my planned fate

but you i choose

my muse

 

Leave a Reply

