Ethron

nothing speaks, between these sheets

for intimacy, there is only me

i live alone

i am single only

in love

where is love, any love

can i think?

yes i think.

How powerful is your pull

that you behold my heart’s will

I’m blind when i’m awake

paralyzed in my dream state

i will catch you

and your name too

ethron, lethron

why chase me to bed?

i will find you

and your real name too

i’m a fragile mist

in your eyes

the dimension you’re in

i have once been

who are you really?

can i call you truly,

Ethron?

Leave a Reply

