Dream drifting

 

I resist life, sounds hectic i know, but since i can remember i have been in my own world.

I am dependant on my dreams now, When i can’t sleep or i sleep so terrible that i don’t dream, i don’t exist for the duration of the day. When i cannot remember my dreams I freak out, not in front of everyone, mostly internally. I have tried to live, but the world doesn’t apeal to me, i don’t feel comfortable in this world, this dimension, this time.

So i resist life and live in my own mind. Life passes me by, i know, but i have not yet found the thing that can which pulls me to the surface of this earth and this reality.

Leave a Reply

