A thought

I’m stuck, thinking about the meaning of life. I almost figured it out when i read John Eldridge’s, Wild at heart. It is an eye opening book and it opens up issues that you thought will always be closed. It helped me see thing in another perspective, mainly it told me the truth. It contributed, but i still don’t know what the meaning of life really is.

I have wisdom, maybe less now then when i was younger, but i do still. And i know how to live , but what is the meaning of life? I geuss it’s too much for a monday morning, but it’s just a thought and i’m struggling with it.

So… the meaning of life

Leave a Reply

